Tamuld Yoma with Rabbi Engel

Event Sessions

1. Monday, March 6, 2017 • 8 Adar 5777

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

2. Monday, March 13, 2017 • 15 Adar 5777

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

3. Monday, March 20, 2017 • 22 Adar 5777

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

4. Monday, April 24, 2017 • 28 Nisan 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

5. Monday, May 1, 2017 • 5 Iyyar 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

6. Monday, May 8, 2017 • 12 Iyyar 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

7. Monday, May 15, 2017 • 19 Iyyar 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

8. Monday, May 29, 2017 • 4 Sivan 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

9. Monday, June 5, 2017 • 11 Sivan 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

10. Monday, June 12, 2017 • 18 Sivan 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah

11. Monday, June 19, 2017 • 25 Sivan 5777

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMCongregation Or Torah
Share Print Save To Your Calendar