Sign In Forgot Password

Guide to the Guide: Getting To Know The Rambam's Guide To The Perplexed With Rabbi Sprung

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Torah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780