Sign In Forgot Password

LEARNING TANYA WITH RABBI STEINSALTZ Z"L

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - VIA ZOOM

Join Rabbi Sprung each Wednesday at 1 PM to study Tanya with the commentary of one of the greatest teachers of our time, Rabbi Adin Steinzaltz of blessed memory.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781