Sign In Forgot Password

Gemara Class With Rabbi Engel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

2. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

3. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

4. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

5. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah

6. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMCongregation Or Torah
Past Sessions
Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779