Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Diaspora Tours

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

8. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781