Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Gemara Class With Rabbi Sprung

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah

3. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah

4. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah

5. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah

6. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMCongregation Or Torah
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or Torah
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or Torah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779